Kontakt

Telefon: 08-34 01 20

Email info@ekstromsglas.se

Besöksadress: Smista Allé 28,
141 70 Segeltorp

Öppettider:
Mån-Tor  07.15 – 16.30
Fre  07.15 – 15.00

Kontor

Magdalena Häll

 Marknad & Försäljning

magdalena.hall@ekstromsglas.se
08-599 02907

Richard Nölke

Produktionschef & Konstruktion

richard.nolke@ekstromsglas.se
08-599 02904

Ulf Gunnarsson

Projektledare Bygg & Inredning

ulf.gunnarsson@ekstromsglas.se
08-599 02919

Rauno Vaher

 Projekt/Kalkyl

rauno.vaher@ekstromsglas.se
08-599 02901

Jan Lundberg

 Projektledning

jan.lundberg@ekstromsglas.se
08-599 02922

Fredrik Scherman

Reparation & Service

fredrik.scherman@ekstromsglas.se
08-599 02944

Petr Kopp

Kalkyl/Beredning

petr.kopp@ekstromsglas.se
08-599 02905

Ulrika Björkman

 Ekonomi

ulrika.bjorkman@ekstromsglas.se
08-599 02903

Mats Segerberg

 VD

mats.segerberg@ekstromsglas.se

Thomas Svenow

Koncern VD

thomas.svenow@ekstromsglas.se