Kontakt

Telefon: 08-34 01 20

Email info@ekstromsglas.se

Besöksadress: Smista Allé 28,
141 74 Segeltorp

Öppettider:
Mån-Tor  07.15 – 16.30
Fre  07.15 – 15.00


    JaNej

    Kontor

    Magdalena Häll

     Marknad & Försäljning

    magdalena.hall@ekstromsglas.se
    08-599 02 907

    Richard Nölke

    Produktionschef & Konstruktion

    richard.nolke@ekstromsglas.se
    08-599 02 904

    Isak Brändström

    Projektledning/entreprenad

    isak.brandstrom@ekstromsglas.se
    08-599 02 910

    Ulf Gunnarsson

    Entreprenad/kalkyl

    ulf.gunnarsson@ekstromsglas.se
    08-599 02 919

    Jan Lundberg

     Projektledning

    jan.lundberg@ekstromsglas.se
    08-599 02 922

    Tomas Holmström

    Projektledning

    tomas.holmstrom@ekstromsglas.se
    08-599 02 916

    Mats Segerberg

    Försäljning/projektledning

    mats.segerberg@ekstromsglas.se
    08-599 02 923

    Petr Kopp

    Kalkyl/Beredning

    petr.kopp@ekstromsglas.se
    08-599 02 905

    Ivan Calic

    Försäljning

    ivan.calic@ekstromsglas.se
    08-599 02 901

    Ulrika Björkman

     Ekonomi

    ulrika.bjorkman@ekstromsglas.se
    08-599 02 903

    Tina Dahlgren

    Växel/kundmottagning

    info@ekstromsglas.se
    08-34 01 20

    Thomas Svenow

    Koncern VD

    thomas.svenow@ekstromsglas.se